Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

234 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leopoldo T.
Submitted 01/25/20
Homero, Almaraz, NP is always very thorough with examination, tests, referrals needed and always goes above and beyond with his customer service.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 01/25/20
While my primary doctor is Dr. Perez, Dr. Homero is very good at asking questions related to the conditions I have and is always making sure that I have everything I need before I leave. He is attentive, he listens and is not trying to rush you out the door, which is very rare. (I only go to Alon Family Health because Dr. Perez and Dr. Homero have never been inattentive or tried to rush me out the door like so many other doctors offices I have been to.)He takes time to ensure you have all of your questions answered, and that everything is explained to patients. I highly recommend this practice if you are looking for doctors who take the time to listen to concerns and are very good at diagnosing and treating their patients.
Maria M.
Submitted 01/17/20
I am new to San Antonio, and had been looking for a provider who I could trust with my concerns. Mr. Homero Almaraz NP listened to my concerns, explained what was best to be done, and gave us important information regarding my visit. Very happy and I would highly recommend.
Matthew T.
Submitted 01/16/20
She is hands down an amazing doctor. Very nice and very sweet.
Olga A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional, very supportive of my needs and I would recommend ALON Family Health to everyone.Look how cute no but head
Guillermo D.
Submitted 01/12/20
Courteous thorough service
Marcella A.
Submitted 01/03/20
Im very happy with my dr and my ex perience
Juliana G.
Submitted 01/02/20
Cara Caldwell is always so great to me, she listen to my needs, I was able to be seen same day that I requested my appointment.
Samuel M.
Submitted 12/31/19
My Appointment was very good, Cara Caldwell was very attentive and listens and answers all my questions She knows and cares about medicine
Jose C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great hearing about everything and thankful for the help.
Gina G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Always compassionate and knowledgeable .
Claudia P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Nurse Cara Caldwell is incredibly patient and thorough.
William F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always awesome visiting Alon!!
David W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very attentive and is eager to help
David C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great care during my visit.
Monica L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Homero Almaraz is very professional, very knowledgeable he cares about his patients.
Megan T.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always a pleasant experience
Dana M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Love how thorough NP Almaraz is.
Alfonso B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great patient care -staff very friendly and attentive!
Arturo S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Personable experience