Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

92 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Cara was very kind and thorough. We appreciated the time she spent talking with us! The plan was made clear.
Anna C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Although I miss seeing Dr. Perez’s happy face, Miss Cara has taken over my health without any problem. She’s always so understanding, especially to me, who at times can be a little non compliant. She is super supportive and understanding. Sam, the front desk coordinator is awesome too. She’s very caring and understanding especially since my husband and I travel over an hour just to be seen @ Alon. Thank you to Dr. Perez and his team. May God continue to bless you all.
Stephen M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent as usual. Mr Almaraz did an outstanding job of listening to me and making suggestions about my diet and prescribing a new medication for my stomach. Rating is “top notch”.
Michelle R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Wait time was not long, friendly staff, the nurse practitioner who saw me was amazing and made me feel very comfortable.
Mitzi T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Awesome physician. Awesome staff
Anita O.
Submitted 05/21/19
Overall they took me in almost immediately. One suggestion is I would like is more feedback on the 3-4 page questionnaire we complete upon arrival.
Priscilla S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Staff is amazing. Waited only 5 minutes before being seen. I am excited to have a new PCP.
Alfonso V.
Submitted 05/14/19
My Alon Family Health are the best medical clinic in San Antonio Tx.
John L.
Submitted 05/09/19
Good listener & took her time with my visit.
Jenny H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very professional and kind. Thank you for letting me tell you all my concerns and being so patient. All staff was very professional and kind.
Mary H.
Submitted 04/30/19
It was my first visit. Everyone was very kind and professional. Ms. Quenstedt, NP was helpful and kind and took the time to listen to my issues. I think I will be very happy here!
Romeo R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Cara is a very professional, intelligent and cheerful NP. I appreciate her listening skills A great visit
Russell D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Wait time was minimal. The NP, Mr. Almaraz, was professional, cordial, decisive and scheduled a sonogram to be done on the same day to confirm or disafirm his diagnosis.
Asalea G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Np Homero was resourful and was able to answer all my questions. He made me feel comfortable and safe.
John M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent care and good follow through.
Daniel W.
Submitted 04/22/19
.
Rafael D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Fantastic. I thank you all for helping me with the 'Texas Crud'. I was overwhelmed by it and had a rough day until I visited you and got the necessary prescription medications to cut it out. I feel better and soon expect to be back in my feet again.
Gerald H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Easy to make an appointment, easy to access, right on time, and I’m happy I was referred to Alon Family Practice!!!
Esther G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Did not wait long. Cara was easy to talk to.
Deirdre M.
Submitted 04/08/19
As always thoughtful and thorough care.