Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

287 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very good experience Informative and helpful
Juan C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Homero is always awesome.
Natalie P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Professional, took his time and listened to me about my concerns. Then talked with me and explained what he was recommending and why. It was a pleasant visit. Thank you!
Steven H.
Submitted 10/15/20
Mr. Almarez is very thorough and professional. Great caretaker.
Eric V.
Submitted 10/15/20
I enjoy meeting with Homero who genuinely shows care for his patients. He finds solutions and answers questions with confidence. Thank you for your compassion and being a step above the rest.
Shelly O.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very understanding and shows concern towards my conditions.
Margaret V.
Submitted 10/06/20
Homer was very helpful...will schedule more tests for January ( ultrasound and mammogram). Wil
Koebi S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Homer is the best! He takes the time required to review any concerns, standard labs, and questions one may have. He is such a caring and helpful provider. I truly feel like I’m under the best care possible.
Charles F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great way to handle basic medical needs. Online follow up was quick.
Alejandro A.
Submitted 09/09/20
I always enjoy my office/virtual visits with Dr. Almaraz. He’s always understanding and caring every time I’ve attended them.
Humberto V.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great first visit.
Antoni F.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very good.
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very helpful visit
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/27/20
First time on a virtual call & app (Hale), did not work. But H Almaraz NP, did call me by phone & we were able to converse. Yes, he addressed my most immediate problem & then discussed future issues, all with the goal of the best medical care for me. Thank you.
David H.
Submitted 08/19/20
PA Lewis was direct, to the point, and made me feel very comfortable throughout our discussion. He provided a detailed explanation of the problem and the actions he would take to help me get the proper treatment. Thanks!
Marcella A.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Lewis is very informative with describing to me information about my health issues and what steps we are taking to better my health. He answers all my questions and is very nice.
Velma F.
Submitted 08/13/20
I always get very good care...
Mario E.
Submitted 08/12/20
great
Colin G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Quick, efficient and professional
Jaye R.
Submitted 08/03/20
I was very satisfied with my visit. Although we are in a situation where we have limited visits due to the pandemic I felt that Mr. Almaraz was attentive, thoughtful, and address my needs. Thank you. Be well and be safe!