Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

211 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl S.
Submitted 11/18/19
I just love Cara Caldwell she Is professional always, genuinely cares, she Is very efficient ... great staff too. My emails on the portal are answered in a timely manner... that makes things go smooth, great communication! Thank you to Cara and staff
Marcella A.
Submitted 11/15/19
I have had a very positive experience since coming here
Asia F.
Submitted 11/13/19
He is very patient and listens very well. Friendly and relatable I am so happy to have him taking care of me. He makes sure to go above and beyond to try to resolve any and all issues.
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always a pleasure to work with and I get in and out quick!
Erica S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Caldwell is very attentive and always takes time to listen to our issues/needs.
Frances R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Homero Almaraz has a warm personality and really listens to his patients. The nurses and office staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Lourdes M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Mr. Almaraz is very knowledgeable. I did not have to wait long.
Katrina C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Cara is fantastic! So easy to work with, attentive, and caring. She listens and answers all your concerns. Super bedside manner.
Jacob C.
Submitted 11/06/19
I don't think I've ever experienced a staff that listens to you, responds promptly, and gives great service like Alon Family Health.
Monroe A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great first visit Denise was very professional and sweet she helped us with our medical paperwork, Emily was very attentive to our needs We felt very comfortable with them.
Wendy W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great experience, Emily takes the time to listen and proactively suggest life style changes to make me a healthier person.
Eric V.
Submitted 11/05/19
I truly enjoy going to a doctors office that treats me as a valued patient. Exellent medical staff and experience. Thank you.
Joanna C.
Submitted 11/02/19
All staff members were professional and extremely friendly! Emily was compassionate and caring, truly listening to my concerns and offering knowledgeable consultation. I highly recommend going, and I really appreciate that they treat mental health appropriately.
Zola B.
Submitted 10/31/19
NP very knowledgeable and thorough
Helen S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Emily is a wonderful care provider. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend her to all my friends and neighbors!
Jerry B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Best office ! I recommended to anyone !
Tony B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Miss Emily is a very compassionate, knowledgeable, and caring doctor. She was spot on for my diagnosis and treatment. I would recommend her for any of your medical needs. Thank you Dr. Emily!
Nash N.
Submitted 10/29/19
The staff works efficiently and I was taken care of in a timely manner. I felt very reassured throughout my visit and was given additional helpful information than what I went in for. They do a great job of making sure you’re treated as a person not just a patient.
Natalie D.
Submitted 10/29/19
NP was very thorough and professional