Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

58 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron K.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great Guy. Very professional.
Michael R.
Submitted 03/18/19
He listened carefully.
Graciela C.
Submitted 03/15/19
I had a great experience with Mr. Almaraz. He was very professional and had an open ear for my first visit as a new patient, thanks!!
Theo C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Friendly, quick
Edward T.
Submitted 03/11/19
Information
Natalie N.
Submitted 03/09/19
Great physicians! NP Homero Alamaraz is always so attentive to his patients. He has helped me through some rough times with my cancer. I highly recommend.
Jeanette F.
Submitted 03/09/19
Homer has been patient, understanding and has a huge capacity for empathy!!!! He’s been of great benefit to my husband and I.:)
Luis C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Really nice people
Andrew T.
Submitted 03/04/19
Homero is Awesome about actually sitting and paying attention and really listening. He is patient and understanding even with my 11yr old son.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 02/26/19
New Patient and NP Homero and staff were amazing. The facility was very clean and comfortable. The test results came back faster than I expected. I had special requirements and NP Homero Almaraz took the time to go over everything with me. In a doctors office Time is the most important thing to provide to a patient. This facility truly cares about your health. ^-^
James S.
Submitted 02/26/19
This was my first visit. Thy have nice staff and good service and nice facility. FNP Almaraz was friendly and professional.
David V.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very pleasant.
Melvin H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Just a normal visit
Laura C.
Submitted 02/19/19
My experience was great , I was given a mask upon arrival to prevent others getting sick , I was seen in a timely manner and the doctors were very nice and respectful I was diagnosed and sent on my way with my meds , the nurses have been very kind following up with any questions I’ve had after leaving
Jose P.
Submitted 02/19/19
no comment at this time
Mary N.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very personalable and listened. Felt I mattered.
Xaviah S.
Submitted 02/16/19
She was beyond amazing!!!! She a great listener, caring, and compassionate!!!
Abigail B.
Submitted 02/15/19
I felt heard. Which is rare at doctors offices but everyone I’ve seen at this office really listens and tries to help. They don’t just try to rush you out the door.
Christopher T.
Submitted 02/15/19
Sick visit
Rick S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great experience. Professional and courteous staff.