Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

268 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaye R.
Submitted 08/03/20
I was very satisfied with my visit. Although we are in a situation where we have limited visits due to the pandemic I felt that Mr. Almaraz was attentive, thoughtful, and address my needs. Thank you. Be well and be safe!
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great
Anthony B.
Submitted 07/24/20
It was what I have come to expect. Timely and efficient
Christie S.
Submitted 07/10/20
I feel Mr. Homero was patient and listened to my concerns. Never did I fell rushed. I have always felt well taken care of.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Good to go!
Chad S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Above par, as always. The doctor and the staff went above and beyond to aid me and get my prescriptions renewed. I can not recommend these doctors and their staff enough to others. I still hand out their number to the crew that I work with.
Saul L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Homer was very attentive and helpful.
Gracey G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Wonderful experience. I feel heard and cared about
Vanessa P.
Submitted 07/01/20
I always have a good experience at Alon Family medical. Np Emily Quenstedt always takes her time to ask questions and address any concerns I may have. I never feel like I am a bother or rushed because she needs to see another patient. Emily is friendly and very patient at every visit. I can tell she truly enjoys her profession. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Fernando P.
Submitted 06/29/20
As always the best experience! Homero rocks!
Taurus M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great at getting back to patients quickly..
Jordan G.
Submitted 06/18/20
appointment was on time and easy
Ruby J.
Submitted 06/17/20
The Alon Family Health staff has always provided me with quality care and attention! They are always friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. I am very thankful for the excellent care and attention to detail I receive at all my visits. Thank you Homer and Dr. Perez!
Janet D.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love and admire Dr. Almaraz! He is great at being primary doctor.
Ibrahim A.
Submitted 05/22/20
Convenient however lacks human to human touch and undermines tactile skills important in diagnosis.
Stephen M.
Submitted 05/06/20
A great appointment with Mr. Almaraz. Love this man!
Marina H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Great experience
Debra G.
Submitted 04/03/20
Mr. Almarez answered all my questions and was very informative with my diagnosis. I loved the virtual visit at my convenience. Thank you !!
Cynthia G.
Submitted 03/23/20
Thank you for your prompt assistance. It is a great service to provide video visits.
Monica B.
Submitted 03/21/20
Excellent experience