Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

278 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandro A.
Submitted 09/09/20
I always enjoy my office/virtual visits with Dr. Almaraz. He’s always understanding and caring every time I’ve attended them.
Humberto V.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great first visit.
Antoni F.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very good.
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very helpful visit
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/27/20
First time on a virtual call & app (Hale), did not work. But H Almaraz NP, did call me by phone & we were able to converse. Yes, he addressed my most immediate problem & then discussed future issues, all with the goal of the best medical care for me. Thank you.
David H.
Submitted 08/19/20
PA Lewis was direct, to the point, and made me feel very comfortable throughout our discussion. He provided a detailed explanation of the problem and the actions he would take to help me get the proper treatment. Thanks!
Marcella A.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Lewis is very informative with describing to me information about my health issues and what steps we are taking to better my health. He answers all my questions and is very nice.
Velma F.
Submitted 08/13/20
I always get very good care...
Mario E.
Submitted 08/12/20
great
Colin G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Quick, efficient and professional
Jaye R.
Submitted 08/03/20
I was very satisfied with my visit. Although we are in a situation where we have limited visits due to the pandemic I felt that Mr. Almaraz was attentive, thoughtful, and address my needs. Thank you. Be well and be safe!
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great
Anthony B.
Submitted 07/24/20
It was what I have come to expect. Timely and efficient
Christie S.
Submitted 07/10/20
I feel Mr. Homero was patient and listened to my concerns. Never did I fell rushed. I have always felt well taken care of.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Good to go!
Chad S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Above par, as always. The doctor and the staff went above and beyond to aid me and get my prescriptions renewed. I can not recommend these doctors and their staff enough to others. I still hand out their number to the crew that I work with.
Saul L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Homer was very attentive and helpful.
Gracey G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Wonderful experience. I feel heard and cared about
Vanessa P.
Submitted 07/01/20
I always have a good experience at Alon Family medical. Np Emily Quenstedt always takes her time to ask questions and address any concerns I may have. I never feel like I am a bother or rushed because she needs to see another patient. Emily is friendly and very patient at every visit. I can tell she truly enjoys her profession. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Fernando P.
Submitted 06/29/20
As always the best experience! Homero rocks!