Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

170 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 09/21/19
NA
Dahlia M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very long wait to see NP. Mr. Almaraz was very nice and seemed knowledgeable.
Joshua R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great, friendly, takes time to listen, very knowledgeable and always helpful.
Kent L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Good attention and concern. Was able to diagnose the problem.
Anthony C.
Submitted 09/18/19
I developed flu like symptoms, woke this morning feeling terrible, so made a call to Dr Perez hoping I could be fitted in today. I was able to NP Homer,and treated.Homer is awesome, always gives me his undivided attention, and attentive to my needs.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Perfect as always. On time, professional, really listens and helps.
Brittany H.
Submitted 09/18/19
I always feel valued and listened to at every appointment. Any concerns I have are always addressed.
Rosa V.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always friendly, listens, and asks questions. Shows interest
James C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Really good doctor showed concern over my wellbeing.
Anja C.
Submitted 09/16/19
The NP Cara is very nice and thorough. She definitely listens to ones concerns.
Paulino G.
Submitted 09/12/19
My experience was better than I expected. Cara does take the time to listen.
Loren W.
Submitted 09/11/19
I am brand new to this office. Everyone was super helpful and professional. Dr. Homer was pretty awesome and totally understanding. He asked about pronouns and I didn’t even ask that’s pretty comforting. I think I’m gonna stick with him for a while.
Tina B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Thoughtful, professional, personal, and beneficial
Jorge D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Friendly and competent staff provided an easy visit.
Ariel O.
Submitted 09/09/19
I am so happy and satisfied with my visit I had with cara, she is just the sweetest, and will listen to all your concerns. From the front desk staff, everyone there is just always so great. I’ve Always loved the environment here. I can’t wait to grow a relationship with cara! She’s awesome
Nancy A.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very sweet, caring & knowledgeable. Never rushes you.
Audni M.
Submitted 09/06/19
As always, I received professional, competent, and conscientious treatment at Alon Family Health Care. The staff all-around will take good care of everyone.
Joe K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very satisfied and professional thank you
Daniel M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very friendly and great service
Paul W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very good