Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

211 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lily M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Everything was great
Melissa S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Efficient and simple routine visit. In and out!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very attentive, understanding, and encouraging
Iris M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Homero Almaraz always listens to my concerns and addresses them accordingly. I have seen him twice and I always leave the office satisfied with his service.
Rolando V.
Submitted 12/07/18
Homero listens carefully to the patient, makes sure the patient has addressed concerns and works with patient to customize a plan that is satisfactory and provide peace of MIND not only body/physical state. He says “just to be safe” let us look into this or that. He deep inquires beyond the standard service we have experienced that other medical professionals provide. He provides options, and also cares for the out of pocket expenses.
Mark S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Emily Quenstedt is very attentive and she listens. Finding someone who listens is unusual. She is bright and knowlegeable. When she tells me something she reinforces the statement with analogies gained from experience. She is A+ in my book!
Eric D.
Submitted 12/06/18
Fantastic staff
Blanca G.
Submitted 12/06/18
Joseph T.
Submitted 12/06/18
As an individual who has had several surgeries, I know first hand that have a provider and and his team are very important. Homer has shown to me he cares for my health and the health of my family. I am happy to have someone on Dr. Perez team that truly cares. Thank you
Gilbert V.
Submitted 12/06/18
Refill request completed.
Atzin M.
Submitted 12/05/18
Cara was friendly and answered all my questions.