Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

278 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose F.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great service, very knowledgeable staff.
Sanjuanita B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Homero is a very good listener and will make recommendations based on his expertise and your symptoms and history.
Monica P.
Submitted 02/08/19
I wasn’t certain about seeing a nurse Practitioner as I had bad experiences with them, but my first visit with Cara was pleasant. She was very knowledgeable. The questions I asked, I was very appreciative of her alternative solutions before suggesting to use medication to solve my problem areas.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Homero was friendly and patient and listened to my concerns and he reminds me of Dr. Perez, which is the reason I continue to go to Alon Family Health!
Alan R.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great service
Barbara R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Awesome
Irma L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Genuinely courteous and knowledgeable. Mr. Almaraz is well spoken and a good listener. I was very much at ease in his company during my initial appointment and am looking forward to having Alon Family Health take care of my medical needs from now on.
Ellen R.
Submitted 01/31/19
Cara took her time with me. She was concerned and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable with our visit
Marcus J.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great staff and great experience!
Jimmie S.
Submitted 01/29/19
A good experience. I enjoyed visiting with Harry and the staff was great and very friendly.
Esmeralda U.
Submitted 01/25/19
He’s an awesome PA! He actually listens to issues you have.
Erika M.
Submitted 01/24/19
I’ve been bringing my special needs son here for many years...because this is the BEST STAFF in SA!
Beverly W.
Submitted 01/23/19
The Best new patient intake Ever. And, as a Military Retiree, I've had a lot of new Physicians. From walking in the door, the entire staff was professional, kind and friendly. Looking forward to working with them in the future!
Carmen M.
Submitted 01/22/19
I really needed to see a doctor been ill for weeks. My doctor was booked for weeks. The service was good prompt and feel better already. Thank you
Betty D.
Submitted 01/22/19
Mrs. Caldwell was great! She was very knowledgeable, engaged, and understanding of my personal care.
Gailan H.
Submitted 01/22/19
I felt like she knew what she was doing, and calmly explained what she thought was wrong. Very nice
Marie R.
Submitted 01/22/19
I am very satisfied with Dr. Almaraz. He is what I would call down to earth. He is very easy to talk too. Thank you, Maria Russell
Crystal M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Cara Caldwell made my first visit wonderful. She was very calm, patient and professional.
John M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Absolutely LOVE having Homer as my NP!
Jasmine W.
Submitted 01/14/19
Had a great visit with this FNP...will be back to see him. He is very thorough and knowledgable. Thank you.