Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

251 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew T.
Submitted 01/16/20
She is hands down an amazing doctor. Very nice and very sweet.
Olga A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very professional, very supportive of my needs and I would recommend ALON Family Health to everyone.Look how cute no but head
Guillermo D.
Submitted 01/12/20
Courteous thorough service
Marcella A.
Submitted 01/03/20
Im very happy with my dr and my ex perience
Juliana G.
Submitted 01/02/20
Cara Caldwell is always so great to me, she listen to my needs, I was able to be seen same day that I requested my appointment.
Samuel M.
Submitted 12/31/19
My Appointment was very good, Cara Caldwell was very attentive and listens and answers all my questions She knows and cares about medicine
Jose C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great hearing about everything and thankful for the help.
Gina G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Always compassionate and knowledgeable .
Claudia P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Nurse Cara Caldwell is incredibly patient and thorough.
William F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always awesome visiting Alon!!
David W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very attentive and is eager to help
David C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great care during my visit.
Monica L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Homero Almaraz is very professional, very knowledgeable he cares about his patients.
Megan T.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always a pleasant experience
Dana M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Love how thorough NP Almaraz is.
Alfonso B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great patient care -staff very friendly and attentive!
Arturo S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Personable experience
Vanessa P.
Submitted 11/25/19
The staff is always friendly! The nurses always take there time to answer any questions and are never in a rush to get you out to take the next patient like at other medical offices. The wait is never long either and they always follow up even if there’s a short delay. I have been to this office a few times and have always had a postive experience!
Erica M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Google maps takes you to the opposite side, I would recommend getting that fixed. Front desk is not very friendly but I would return because of Cara
Ricardo G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Professional and friendly. Thorough