Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

211 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley P.
Submitted 10/28/19
Friendly staff and NPs! I didn’t get to meet the doc at this visit but my NP was great. So glad I’ve finally found Alon Family Health.
Audni M.
Submitted 10/28/19
As always, Mr. Almaraz took my questions and experiences seriously and we updated my care plan accordingly. Front Desk staff was as usual attentive and efficient. I am ever appreciative of Alon Family Health!
John M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Homer is very friendly and personable. He listens to your concerns and sets forth to put an action plan in place. I feel he properly and promptly addressed each of my concerns. I would highly recommend him.
Aarika L.
Submitted 10/22/19
Christopher W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Quick and easy as always. Dr. Cara is most informative and a great listener. Thanks y'all!
Lonzo T.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very nice and professional atmosphere.
Rosa G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always great experience! Except my meds were called in to cvs in Bandera. I no longer live there. Someone needs to change that. Otherwise I’m happy
Maria Pilar P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Ms Caldwell was very attentive and gave me good advice.
Edward D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Always very pleased with the expertise & professionalism of the staff at the Alon Family health clinic. Their doctors are thorough & methodical, not missing anything. The front office staff is friendly & efficient.
Blake P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Fast, professional, courteous. Great PA
Heidi H.
Submitted 10/02/19
First time to meet Mr Almaraz, he seemed honestly dedicated to making my visit go smoothly and all questions/issues resolved before ending our visit.
Celeste R.
Submitted 10/01/19
I always appreciate my visits with Emily & her referral to get my imaging orders allowed me to get seen the same day at the imaging center instead of waiting weeks as I was afraid of!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 09/30/19
I made an appointment on line the day before. Was seen and diagnosed promptly
Tina V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Really like and trust my doctor
Rebecca R.
Submitted 09/27/19
First encounter with NP went well. Non-judgmental environment. Highly recommend. She appears very caring, did not feel rushed at all.
Tammy M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Cara is wonderful. She really listens to concerns and gives options.
Rebekah B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great listenet!! VERY PERSONABLE!!
Leah H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Wonderful! Everyone in the office was very pleasant & friendly. Doc was even running a little behind but the way the office staff treated the situation was on point!
Steven H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great