Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

278 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taurus M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great at getting back to patients quickly..
Jordan G.
Submitted 06/18/20
appointment was on time and easy
Ruby J.
Submitted 06/17/20
The Alon Family Health staff has always provided me with quality care and attention! They are always friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. I am very thankful for the excellent care and attention to detail I receive at all my visits. Thank you Homer and Dr. Perez!
Janet D.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love and admire Dr. Almaraz! He is great at being primary doctor.
Ibrahim A.
Submitted 05/22/20
Convenient however lacks human to human touch and undermines tactile skills important in diagnosis.
Stephen M.
Submitted 05/06/20
A great appointment with Mr. Almaraz. Love this man!
Marina H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Great experience
Debra G.
Submitted 04/03/20
Mr. Almarez answered all my questions and was very informative with my diagnosis. I loved the virtual visit at my convenience. Thank you !!
Cynthia G.
Submitted 03/23/20
Thank you for your prompt assistance. It is a great service to provide video visits.
Monica B.
Submitted 03/21/20
Excellent experience
Graciela C.
Submitted 03/15/20
I always have a great experience with Homero Almaraz. He’s very caring and patient.
Brian E.
Submitted 03/05/20
Thank you.
Kristine H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Cara listened to my concerns and really understood my problems.
Guillermo D.
Submitted 02/28/20
Always knowledgeable, thorough and friendly
Christopher P.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very pleasant, knowledgeable, and understanding. Made visit stress less
Beverly W.
Submitted 02/26/20
Cara is Great! She went through my paperwork, addressed all my concerns and I will be so sorry to see her go, However she's moving onward and going to a truly deserving community. God Bless you, Cara. Thank you!
James O.
Submitted 02/22/20
Friendly and professional experience.
Rosa G.
Submitted 02/18/20
I love this place. Cara is the best. She’s professional... courteous.. patient.. and takes her time and listens. Would never change doctors...
Robert G.
Submitted 02/09/20
First impression was great, thought about my questions before he responded, didn't give me cookie cutter or generic style answers. Waiting the the results to comeback and seeing how he gives the explanations and how quickly he can develop and the plan I need to execute.
Jenny H.
Submitted 02/07/20
Thank you NP Caldwell for making the experience professional and humanistic.