Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

41 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Cara Caldwell made my first visit wonderful. She was very calm, patient and professional.
John M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Absolutely LOVE having Homer as my NP!
Jasmine W.
Submitted 01/14/19
Had a great visit with this FNP...will be back to see him. He is very thorough and knowledgable. Thank you.
Gailleen M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Nice
Arturo P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Happy
Christie S.
Submitted 01/04/19
It has been sometime since having my physical. NP Caldwell made my visit very comforting. She was gave me the time I needed in asking questions. She answered with knowledge and professionalism. I appreciate her excellent bed side manner. Everyone involved in my visit today made it a wonderful experience.
Reynaldo C.
Submitted 12/27/18
I always feel taken care of when I visit Alon Family Health. Thank you for the great service and concern regarding my health.
Daniel B.
Submitted 12/21/18
I sent an email about some sinus issues that I was having & got an appointment in about 45 minutes with Homero Almaraz. This was the 1st time seeing him & I was completely satisfied with him. He addressed my issues and listened to my concerns. My prescription were ready at my pharmacy by the time I drove out of the parking lot. The only thing is that my sinus is still running or stopped up. Last night I had a bad headache, but that is gone today. I would be more than happy to see Homero Almaraz again. Thank you, Daniel Baladez
Jessie R.
Submitted 12/14/18
He is awesome! I described my daughters issues and he knew exactly what to do to make her feel better. We feel comfortable with him now.
Bobbi R.
Submitted 12/14/18
She makes you feel comfortable to open up with her. She's really good about giving you options vs. Telling you that you have to do this. She is very caring about everything I spoke with her about! I really like her.
Lily M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Everything was great
Melissa S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Efficient and simple routine visit. In and out!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/08/18
Very attentive, understanding, and encouraging
Iris M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Homero Almaraz always listens to my concerns and addresses them accordingly. I have seen him twice and I always leave the office satisfied with his service.
Rolando V.
Submitted 12/07/18
Homero listens carefully to the patient, makes sure the patient has addressed concerns and works with patient to customize a plan that is satisfactory and provide peace of MIND not only body/physical state. He says “just to be safe” let us look into this or that. He deep inquires beyond the standard service we have experienced that other medical professionals provide. He provides options, and also cares for the out of pocket expenses.
Mark S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Emily Quenstedt is very attentive and she listens. Finding someone who listens is unusual. She is bright and knowlegeable. When she tells me something she reinforces the statement with analogies gained from experience. She is A+ in my book!
Eric D.
Submitted 12/06/18
Fantastic staff
Blanca G.
Submitted 12/06/18
Joseph T.
Submitted 12/06/18
As an individual who has had several surgeries, I know first hand that have a provider and and his team are very important. Homer has shown to me he cares for my health and the health of my family. I am happy to have someone on Dr. Perez team that truly cares. Thank you
Gilbert V.
Submitted 12/06/18
Refill request completed.