Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

143 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail B.
Submitted 07/24/19
great experience! With staff and P.A. friendly and knowledgeable and do not keep you waiting long at all.
Alejandro G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Listened to my concerns and was very helpful.
Rolando N.
Submitted 07/09/19
Doctor was friendly, informative and answered all my questions.
Christopher T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everything was handled professionally and quickly
Maricela V.
Submitted 07/09/19
It was a great experience
Cindy G.
Submitted 07/04/19
Nurse practitioner Caldwell has an excellent bedside manner. She listened to my concerns and together we evaluated treatment options and arrived at the solution together.
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Best Doctor ever.
Ofelia H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very professional Very satisfied
Michelle P.
Submitted 06/29/19
So friendly and very little wait time if any when I have an appointment. Cara has excellent bedside manner. She is attentive to any concerns I have and is professional. It’s hard to find someone with all of the above and i’m grateful I did find her!
Velma F.
Submitted 06/28/19
Hey listen to me as I told him what i was feeling.
Damaris D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Clean facility, friendly staff. Dr Almaraz is very compassionate and attentive
Stephen M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Once again, just great service from front desk to Mr. Almaraz. Thank you all!
Lauren H.
Submitted 06/26/19
So sweet, caring and understanding. Felt very comfortable talking with her.
Bolivar D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Cara was very caring and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
Paula B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Emily is great. I love Alon. I highly recommend it.
Maria A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Homer is awesome! He’s always attentive and answers all my questions.
Edward D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent
Benito Q.
Submitted 06/13/19
Mr. Almaraz is great! He makes the time to listen and tried to help as much as possible! I’m very pleased with how he has treated me as a patient.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/13/19
He was very professional and helpful. We talked about my problem and he helped with a few options to resolve. He will be following up with me to course action to take.
Javier V.
Submitted 06/12/19
She was great and very helpful!