Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

122 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 04/30/19
It was my first visit. Everyone was very kind and professional. Ms. Quenstedt, NP was helpful and kind and took the time to listen to my issues. I think I will be very happy here!
Romeo R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Cara is a very professional, intelligent and cheerful NP. I appreciate her listening skills A great visit
Russell D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Wait time was minimal. The NP, Mr. Almaraz, was professional, cordial, decisive and scheduled a sonogram to be done on the same day to confirm or disafirm his diagnosis.
Asalea G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Np Homero was resourful and was able to answer all my questions. He made me feel comfortable and safe.
John M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent care and good follow through.
Daniel W.
Submitted 04/22/19
.
Rafael D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Fantastic. I thank you all for helping me with the 'Texas Crud'. I was overwhelmed by it and had a rough day until I visited you and got the necessary prescription medications to cut it out. I feel better and soon expect to be back in my feet again.
Gerald H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Easy to make an appointment, easy to access, right on time, and I’m happy I was referred to Alon Family Practice!!!
Esther G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Did not wait long. Cara was easy to talk to.
Deirdre M.
Submitted 04/08/19
As always thoughtful and thorough care.
Ryan B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very good
Jessica A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Had a good experience for my first time. All my questions answered.
Stephen M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Mr. Almaraz isn't an exceptional person. I've seen him several times and he listens to my concerns and also asks me about things I've not thought about. I have full faith and confidence in Homero Almaraz. I'm glad he's my NP! Thank you Mr. Almaraz.
Rene H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very good Dr.
Janet D.
Submitted 03/31/19
Listens to your concerns and seeks options for you.
Barbara J.
Submitted 03/29/19
Excellent care!
James C.
Submitted 03/29/19
He was very understanding and seemed concerned about my health and wasn't judgemental
Marian A.
Submitted 03/29/19
She was very attentive, answered all my questions
Monica L.
Submitted 03/28/19
Homero was great! He addressed all our concerns, he was very nice, professional and knowledgeable. We didn't feel like we were rushed out or like we were just a number. Homero cares about his patients.
Fred S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very good