Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

92 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Genuinely courteous and knowledgeable. Mr. Almaraz is well spoken and a good listener. I was very much at ease in his company during my initial appointment and am looking forward to having Alon Family Health take care of my medical needs from now on.
Ellen R.
Submitted 01/31/19
Cara took her time with me. She was concerned and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable with our visit
Marcus J.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great staff and great experience!
Jimmie S.
Submitted 01/29/19
A good experience. I enjoyed visiting with Harry and the staff was great and very friendly.
Esmeralda U.
Submitted 01/25/19
He’s an awesome PA! He actually listens to issues you have.
Erika M.
Submitted 01/24/19
I’ve been bringing my special needs son here for many years...because this is the BEST STAFF in SA!
Beverly W.
Submitted 01/23/19
The Best new patient intake Ever. And, as a Military Retiree, I've had a lot of new Physicians. From walking in the door, the entire staff was professional, kind and friendly. Looking forward to working with them in the future!
Carmen M.
Submitted 01/22/19
I really needed to see a doctor been ill for weeks. My doctor was booked for weeks. The service was good prompt and feel better already. Thank you
Betty D.
Submitted 01/22/19
Mrs. Caldwell was great! She was very knowledgeable, engaged, and understanding of my personal care.
Gailan H.
Submitted 01/22/19
I felt like she knew what she was doing, and calmly explained what she thought was wrong. Very nice
Marie R.
Submitted 01/22/19
I am very satisfied with Dr. Almaraz. He is what I would call down to earth. He is very easy to talk too. Thank you, Maria Russell
Crystal M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Cara Caldwell made my first visit wonderful. She was very calm, patient and professional.
John M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Absolutely LOVE having Homer as my NP!
Jasmine W.
Submitted 01/14/19
Had a great visit with this FNP...will be back to see him. He is very thorough and knowledgable. Thank you.
Gailleen M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Nice
Arturo P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Happy
Christie S.
Submitted 01/04/19
It has been sometime since having my physical. NP Caldwell made my visit very comforting. She was gave me the time I needed in asking questions. She answered with knowledge and professionalism. I appreciate her excellent bed side manner. Everyone involved in my visit today made it a wonderful experience.
Reynaldo C.
Submitted 12/27/18
I always feel taken care of when I visit Alon Family Health. Thank you for the great service and concern regarding my health.
Daniel B.
Submitted 12/21/18
I sent an email about some sinus issues that I was having & got an appointment in about 45 minutes with Homero Almaraz. This was the 1st time seeing him & I was completely satisfied with him. He addressed my issues and listened to my concerns. My prescription were ready at my pharmacy by the time I drove out of the parking lot. The only thing is that my sinus is still running or stopped up. Last night I had a bad headache, but that is gone today. I would be more than happy to see Homero Almaraz again. Thank you, Daniel Baladez
Jessie R.
Submitted 12/14/18
He is awesome! I described my daughters issues and he knew exactly what to do to make her feel better. We feel comfortable with him now.