Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

211 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very good
Roderica R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Was able to get app next day. In and out within 30 mins!!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 09/04/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Perez a few years. This is my first time having Cara Caldwell NP and I was extremely pleased with my visit with her. She was very thorough and helped me with all my needs. I love her she was down to earth and she was able to relate with me. If you can’t get into see Dr. Perez, I highly recommend Cara!
Hector D.
Submitted 09/04/19
The process smooth.
Stephen T.
Submitted 09/03/19
Everyone I talked to today were both very skilled and nice
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/28/19
I love going to see Ms Caldwell, she really listens to you and is very happy to help in anyway possible. Whether it's just to talk about what your going through or to just listen when you need to vent!! I just lover her!!
Trisha M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Love all the staff at ALON Family Health. Easy to get an appointment, short wait times and always happy with the care given. I have seen Dr. Perez in the past but I was very happy with his associate Homero Almaraz NP.
Danielle G.
Submitted 08/22/19
The staff at Alon Family Health are so friendly and accommodating. Homero Almaraz really takes the time to listen to my concerns and explain things to my understanding. Great practice!!
Amy J.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great treatment, as always
Gertrude S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Nice friendly staff!!!
Brenda G.
Submitted 08/20/19
She really listens to what you’re saying.
Joseph T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always makes me and my family feel better knowing we are getting the best care!
Lynette P.
Submitted 08/19/19
I had an extremely positive experience with Alon Family Health, as usual. I was given my choice of appointment times and got in very quickly. Cara is efficient and competent and I am once more a satisfied patient.
Edna Q.
Submitted 08/19/19
She is very friendly, I feel comfortable talking and telling her any Heath issues
Paul R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional. It was a very pleasant experience.
Mark H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Cara was very detailed. Answered all my concerns.
Kristina G.
Submitted 08/11/19
Friendly staff! Great clean location. Seems to run on time.
Irmgard W.
Submitted 08/08/19
As always Emily Quenstedt is very thorough, I have had a lot of health problems lately which we address, I am always treated with respect
Samantha Q.
Submitted 08/08/19
They were very helpful
Rosa G.
Submitted 08/07/19
It was a great visit and I just love it here. No complaints!