Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

278 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan T.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always a pleasant experience
Dana M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Love how thorough NP Almaraz is.
Alfonso B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great patient care -staff very friendly and attentive!
Arturo S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Personable experience
Vanessa P.
Submitted 11/25/19
The staff is always friendly! The nurses always take there time to answer any questions and are never in a rush to get you out to take the next patient like at other medical offices. The wait is never long either and they always follow up even if there’s a short delay. I have been to this office a few times and have always had a postive experience!
Erica M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Google maps takes you to the opposite side, I would recommend getting that fixed. Front desk is not very friendly but I would return because of Cara
Ricardo G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Professional and friendly. Thorough
Cheryl S.
Submitted 11/18/19
I just love Cara Caldwell she Is professional always, genuinely cares, she Is very efficient ... great staff too. My emails on the portal are answered in a timely manner... that makes things go smooth, great communication! Thank you to Cara and staff
Marcella A.
Submitted 11/15/19
I have had a very positive experience since coming here
Asia F.
Submitted 11/13/19
He is very patient and listens very well. Friendly and relatable I am so happy to have him taking care of me. He makes sure to go above and beyond to try to resolve any and all issues.
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Always a pleasure to work with and I get in and out quick!
Erica S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Caldwell is very attentive and always takes time to listen to our issues/needs.
Frances R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Homero Almaraz has a warm personality and really listens to his patients. The nurses and office staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Lourdes M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Mr. Almaraz is very knowledgeable. I did not have to wait long.
Katrina C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Cara is fantastic! So easy to work with, attentive, and caring. She listens and answers all your concerns. Super bedside manner.
Jacob C.
Submitted 11/06/19
I don't think I've ever experienced a staff that listens to you, responds promptly, and gives great service like Alon Family Health.
Monroe A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great first visit Denise was very professional and sweet she helped us with our medical paperwork, Emily was very attentive to our needs We felt very comfortable with them.
Wendy W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great experience, Emily takes the time to listen and proactively suggest life style changes to make me a healthier person.
Eric V.
Submitted 11/05/19
I truly enjoy going to a doctors office that treats me as a valued patient. Exellent medical staff and experience. Thank you.