Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

211 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren H.
Submitted 06/26/19
So sweet, caring and understanding. Felt very comfortable talking with her.
Bolivar D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Cara was very caring and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
Paula B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Emily is great. I love Alon. I highly recommend it.
Maria A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Homer is awesome! He’s always attentive and answers all my questions.
Edward D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent
Benito Q.
Submitted 06/13/19
Mr. Almaraz is great! He makes the time to listen and tried to help as much as possible! I’m very pleased with how he has treated me as a patient.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/13/19
He was very professional and helpful. We talked about my problem and he helped with a few options to resolve. He will be following up with me to course action to take.
Javier V.
Submitted 06/12/19
She was great and very helpful!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Quick check in. Seen right on time. Everyone is friendly and really sweet.
Rosa V.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very helpful and informative.
Tammy S.
Submitted 06/09/19
My experience with Miss Caldwell is awesome she listens she takes her time she asked questions. I feel that she is a really good nurse practitioner because she allows you to explain how you feel to her. And that’s how it should be because no doctor and no nurse knows what we as a patient goes through through she’s very pleasant and very sweet it’s every time I go and see her my experience is wonderful . If I could get 10 stars I would
Ellen R.
Submitted 06/07/19
He is a wonderful person and I enjoyed meeting him. He helped me a lot with medications and everything. Thank You also to the ladies at the front desk who let me charge my phone!
Chris A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Thorough and complete
Muhammad K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional, my appointment was at 3 pm , entered clinic at 2.56pm and was at home at 3.40 pm, all issues were addressed, got full attention, very happy from my provider NP Homero
Jose V.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr.perez is an awesome doctor. Caring and concern and extremely professional.
Celestina M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Fast and efficient
Luis Z.
Submitted 05/30/19
Friendly staff, receptive healthcare providers who work with patients as a team to address health concerns and even simple questions. I highly recommend Alon Family Health!
Asalea G.
Submitted 05/29/19
I actually enjoy going to my appointments. The staff is helpful, friendly and understanding. The physicians are caring and kind.
Jeffery W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Knowledgeable staff very helpful friendly and professional.
Molly S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Cara was very kind and thorough. We appreciated the time she spent talking with us! The plan was made clear.