Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

234 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irmgard W.
Submitted 08/08/19
As always Emily Quenstedt is very thorough, I have had a lot of health problems lately which we address, I am always treated with respect
Samantha Q.
Submitted 08/08/19
They were very helpful
Rosa G.
Submitted 08/07/19
It was a great visit and I just love it here. No complaints!
Luis S.
Submitted 08/07/19
I have had a good experience with ALON Family Health so far after my first and initial visit as a patient.
Fernando P.
Submitted 08/02/19
I got a DVT and the way that Dr. Homero reacted to send me to an ultrasound and ER was great. Thanks Homero!
Jose D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Quick to be seen. Staff is professional and kind.
Daniel B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Homero was great. Answered every question I had and is very personable
Joel T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very kind and professional staff
Mary H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent!
Amy E.
Submitted 07/26/19
Cara is great! She really takes her time with her patients and wants to make you feel the best you can feel, def a good provider for the whole family
Nicole O.
Submitted 07/25/19
Cara at Family Health is an amazing primary care provider. She listens to you, spends plenty of time addressing your issues and explains your options and her recommendation. She has excellent bed side manner. I’ve decided to make ALON the primary care provider for all five of my family members!
Gail B.
Submitted 07/24/19
great experience! With staff and P.A. friendly and knowledgeable and do not keep you waiting long at all.
Alejandro G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Listened to my concerns and was very helpful.
Rolando N.
Submitted 07/09/19
Doctor was friendly, informative and answered all my questions.
Christopher T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everything was handled professionally and quickly
Maricela V.
Submitted 07/09/19
It was a great experience
Cindy G.
Submitted 07/04/19
Nurse practitioner Caldwell has an excellent bedside manner. She listened to my concerns and together we evaluated treatment options and arrived at the solution together.
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Best Doctor ever.
Ofelia H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very professional Very satisfied
Michelle P.
Submitted 06/29/19
So friendly and very little wait time if any when I have an appointment. Cara has excellent bedside manner. She is attentive to any concerns I have and is professional. It’s hard to find someone with all of the above and i’m grateful I did find her!