Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

278 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edna Q.
Submitted 08/19/19
She is very friendly, I feel comfortable talking and telling her any Heath issues
Paul R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional. It was a very pleasant experience.
Mark H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Cara was very detailed. Answered all my concerns.
Kristina G.
Submitted 08/11/19
Friendly staff! Great clean location. Seems to run on time.
Irmgard W.
Submitted 08/08/19
As always Emily Quenstedt is very thorough, I have had a lot of health problems lately which we address, I am always treated with respect
Samantha Q.
Submitted 08/08/19
They were very helpful
Rosa G.
Submitted 08/07/19
It was a great visit and I just love it here. No complaints!
Luis S.
Submitted 08/07/19
I have had a good experience with ALON Family Health so far after my first and initial visit as a patient.
Fernando P.
Submitted 08/02/19
I got a DVT and the way that Dr. Homero reacted to send me to an ultrasound and ER was great. Thanks Homero!
Jose D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Quick to be seen. Staff is professional and kind.
Daniel B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Homero was great. Answered every question I had and is very personable
Joel T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very kind and professional staff
Mary H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent!
Amy E.
Submitted 07/26/19
Cara is great! She really takes her time with her patients and wants to make you feel the best you can feel, def a good provider for the whole family
Nicole O.
Submitted 07/25/19
Cara at Family Health is an amazing primary care provider. She listens to you, spends plenty of time addressing your issues and explains your options and her recommendation. She has excellent bed side manner. I’ve decided to make ALON the primary care provider for all five of my family members!
Gail B.
Submitted 07/24/19
great experience! With staff and P.A. friendly and knowledgeable and do not keep you waiting long at all.
Alejandro G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Listened to my concerns and was very helpful.
Rolando N.
Submitted 07/09/19
Doctor was friendly, informative and answered all my questions.
Christopher T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everything was handled professionally and quickly
Maricela V.
Submitted 07/09/19
It was a great experience