Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

234 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Did not wait long. Cara was easy to talk to.
Deirdre M.
Submitted 04/08/19
As always thoughtful and thorough care.
Ryan B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very good
Jessica A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Had a good experience for my first time. All my questions answered.
Stephen M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Mr. Almaraz isn't an exceptional person. I've seen him several times and he listens to my concerns and also asks me about things I've not thought about. I have full faith and confidence in Homero Almaraz. I'm glad he's my NP! Thank you Mr. Almaraz.
Rene H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very good Dr.
Janet D.
Submitted 03/31/19
Listens to your concerns and seeks options for you.
Barbara J.
Submitted 03/29/19
Excellent care!
James C.
Submitted 03/29/19
He was very understanding and seemed concerned about my health and wasn't judgemental
Marian A.
Submitted 03/29/19
She was very attentive, answered all my questions
Monica L.
Submitted 03/28/19
Homero was great! He addressed all our concerns, he was very nice, professional and knowledgeable. We didn't feel like we were rushed out or like we were just a number. Homero cares about his patients.
Fred S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very good
Daniel S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very professional
James C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Homero took the time to listen to my concerns. He was invaluble in planning my next visit. I am looking forward to the next visit.
Alexander O.
Submitted 03/26/19
Cara listened to all my needs and took her time to provide the best care for me. This is the only clinic that actually listens and doesn’t rush me out of the door. I’m super happy with my experience!
Mark S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Emily is thorough and very professional. She also has a great personality that makes the visit pleasurable.
Aaron K.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great Guy. Very professional.
Michael R.
Submitted 03/18/19
He listened carefully.
Graciela C.
Submitted 03/15/19
I had a great experience with Mr. Almaraz. He was very professional and had an open ear for my first visit as a new patient, thanks!!
Theo C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Friendly, quick