Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

ALON Family Health

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

265 total reviews

ALON Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ALON Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 06/13/19
He was very professional and helpful. We talked about my problem and he helped with a few options to resolve. He will be following up with me to course action to take.
Javier V.
Submitted 06/12/19
She was great and very helpful!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Quick check in. Seen right on time. Everyone is friendly and really sweet.
Rosa V.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very helpful and informative.
Tammy S.
Submitted 06/09/19
My experience with Miss Caldwell is awesome she listens she takes her time she asked questions. I feel that she is a really good nurse practitioner because she allows you to explain how you feel to her. And that’s how it should be because no doctor and no nurse knows what we as a patient goes through through she’s very pleasant and very sweet it’s every time I go and see her my experience is wonderful . If I could get 10 stars I would
Ellen R.
Submitted 06/07/19
He is a wonderful person and I enjoyed meeting him. He helped me a lot with medications and everything. Thank You also to the ladies at the front desk who let me charge my phone!
Chris A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Thorough and complete
Muhammad K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very professional, my appointment was at 3 pm , entered clinic at 2.56pm and was at home at 3.40 pm, all issues were addressed, got full attention, very happy from my provider NP Homero
Jose V.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr.perez is an awesome doctor. Caring and concern and extremely professional.
Celestina M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Fast and efficient
Luis Z.
Submitted 05/30/19
Friendly staff, receptive healthcare providers who work with patients as a team to address health concerns and even simple questions. I highly recommend Alon Family Health!
Asalea G.
Submitted 05/29/19
I actually enjoy going to my appointments. The staff is helpful, friendly and understanding. The physicians are caring and kind.
Jeffery W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Knowledgeable staff very helpful friendly and professional.
Molly S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Cara was very kind and thorough. We appreciated the time she spent talking with us! The plan was made clear.
Anna C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Although I miss seeing Dr. Perez’s happy face, Miss Cara has taken over my health without any problem. She’s always so understanding, especially to me, who at times can be a little non compliant. She is super supportive and understanding. Sam, the front desk coordinator is awesome too. She’s very caring and understanding especially since my husband and I travel over an hour just to be seen @ Alon. Thank you to Dr. Perez and his team. May God continue to bless you all.
Stephen M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent as usual. Mr Almaraz did an outstanding job of listening to me and making suggestions about my diet and prescribing a new medication for my stomach. Rating is “top notch”.
Michelle R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Wait time was not long, friendly staff, the nurse practitioner who saw me was amazing and made me feel very comfortable.
Mitzi T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Awesome physician. Awesome staff
Anita O.
Submitted 05/21/19
Overall they took me in almost immediately. One suggestion is I would like is more feedback on the 3-4 page questionnaire we complete upon arrival.
Priscilla S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Staff is amazing. Waited only 5 minutes before being seen. I am excited to have a new PCP.